I’m not tired yet, are you?

I’m talking about winning. 
I’m not going to lie. I jumped on the Trump Train pretty early on. I consider myself so mutant version a nationalist conservative and a libertarian. Trump was a natural fit. That, though, isn’t the problem. After the news of Nov 8th I spent a few days basking in the glory of it all. Yes, that’s right. I called my leftist friends to gloat. I encouraged heated discussions knowing I had already won. I kinda acted like an ass. That, though, still isn’t the problem. My real problem is that I lost faith in the man himself. I began to secretly question if it was a good idea. Are these liberal right? Or the never Trumpets?
Well, now that he’s the big man on campus the results are coming back and I’m ashamed. I’m ashamed I question his integrity or his motives. I’m ashamed I questioned whether he COULD do what he promised. I’m ashamed I let myself question anything about this man…
Less than and week in office and shits already going good. Stocks above 21k! The wall is now in the books! Sanctuary cities Andre crumbling. Dangerous Islamists are being kept out. It’s Amazing! And the extra icing on the cake is that apparently the Swamp came with and self draining mechanism. Half the state department quit in the 1st week? Sounds good to me. Let’s see how many more departments we can close, shall we? 
EPA… gone.

FBI, DEA, ATF all seperate… I think not!

NSA… gone. 

UN… no thanks. 

TPP, NAFTA, whatever other BS like them… buh bye. 
You know what the best part is though? All these crybaby vagina hat people and BLM terrorists are only making themselves look bad. GOD BLESS AMERICA AND PRESIDENT TRUMP! 
PS: can we start a petition to change the name of the DOD to the Department of Badassery? I mean… at least as long as Saint Mattis, patron saint of war is Dec Def. 

4 thoughts on “I’m not tired yet, are you?

  1. Reblogged this on Brittius and commented:
    “Patron saint of War”?? It’s a Marine thing. You wouldn’t understand.
    All other points, ROFLMFAO! Yes, a few days after the election, there were some walking around, shell shocked.
    The one major error I believe was made, in keeping Comey. He is compromised, something serious.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. During my career, at times, I worked with corrupt cops in the command. They are like a cancer and will spread. Get rid of them ASAP. Same with Comey. No matter what he ever does, all I will see, is a corrupt FBI director. The person who should be FBI Director, is David Clarke. Integrity, speaks for itself. Comey has strings to Hillary. I do not trust him. He used to be a Good man, but went corrupt.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

